Hill Country Community MHDD Centers Serving the Greater TEXAS Hill Country
About Us Header Picture

Executive Staff
Home > About Us > Executive Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Ross C. Robinson

Hill Country MHDD Centers
819 Water Street, Suite 300

Kerrville, TX 78028
Phone: (830)792-3300
Fax: (830) 792-5771
Website: www.hillcountry.org

Phyllis Guderian
Director of Mental Health Services
Dr. Kristopher Steinke
Medical Director
Adrianne Nowlin
Director of TCOOMMI Services
Paula Paddock
Director of Developmental Disability Services
Scooter Brown
Director of Nursing/Director of Utilization & Quality Management
Kent Allen
Director of Service Coordination and Substance Abuse Services
Sheree Hess
Director of Human Resources/
Compliance Officer/Legal Counsel
Scott Arrington
Chief Financial Officer
David Weden
Development Officer
Connie Wunderlich
Director of Support Services
Erin Jordan
Early Childhood Intervention
Maria Baskett
Executive Assistant/Board Liaison
Carl Carpenter
Director of Information Services
Sally Derr
Director of Continuity of Care
Intranet Login: Click here
  Check Email: Click here
arrow Client Abuse
arrow Privacy Policy
arrow Online Community Needs Survey
arrow Local Planning

Mental Health Crisis?

Operated 24 hours a day, 7 days a week
arrow Hays County Crisis Intervention Resources
arrow Parent Support Groups
arrow Reduction in Wait Times for New Consumers
arrow Take Defensive Driving and Ride the MHFA Express! Portal
arrow Texas Veterans Portal
arrow myStrength.com
arrow Texas Mental Health Resources
arrow TX Website for Children with Special Needs
Consumer Info
arrow Hill Country MHDD Centers Names Employees of the Year
arrow Local MHDD Celebrates 17th Year of Community Service
arrow MHDD Appoints New Board Members
arrow Hill Country Contingent Attends NARMH Conference
arrow Hill Country CEO Participates in White House Rural Council
arrow Hill Country Produces Measurable Results in Working With Schizophrenia
arrow National Suicide Prevention Week
arrow CEO Named President of National Association
arrow Local MHDD Selected for Trauma-Informed Practices Learning Community
arrow Hill Country MHMR Approves Name Change
arrow Hill Country MHMR Awarded Another Grant To Assist Veterans
arrow "Is America Throwing In The Towel?"
arrow Hill Country MHMR Awarded Grant To Assist Veterans
arrow RFP for ECI Providers
New Contract Provider Worksheet
Employment Opportunities
arrow Available Positions
arrow Apply Online
arrow Download Application
Other Resources

New Page 1

Deer Icon

Home | About Us  | Employment | Locations | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Hill Country MHDD Centers
819 Water Street, Suite 300
Kerrville, Texas 78028
Phone: (830) 792-3300